Founding Committee

Founding Committee


Photos: (Top) Enrico Cecchetti; (Top Row, L-R) Derra de Moroda, Jane Forestier, Marie Rambert, Cyril Beaumont; (Bottom Row, L-R) Molly Lake, Margaret Craske, Ninette de Valois.

Not shown – Madam Cecchetti, Vice President

(If anyone has a copy of this page in better condition, we would appreciate receiving a scan of it.)


Upcoming Events:

Find us on Facebook

Cecchetti International Classical Ballet © 2016 – All Rights Reserved